8171 Ehsaas Tracking Pass Gov Pk 2023-24 New Update

8171 Ehsaas Tracking Pass Gov Pk

8171 Ehsaas Tracking Pass Gov Pk: The Ehsaas Tracking Portal 8171 is an online platform launched for the Ehsaas Registration Emergency Cash Program in 2023-24.

This program was initiated by the Prime Minister on April 1, 2023, to provide financial assistance to the vulnerable population affected by the ongoing flood crisis and facing economic hardships.

Detailed information regarding the Ehsaas Tracking Portal and the Ehsaas registration process can be found on the official website at ehsaastracking.pass.gov.pk.

The Ehsaas Kafalat program is the Government’s primary and widely recognized assistance initiative that aims to provide monthly financial support of Rs. 2000 to deserving women across Pakistan.

NADRA Registration Centers for the Ehsaas Kafalat Program are available in every district to facilitate the disbursement of cash assistance. You can Also Read Ehsaas Rashan Program.

احساس پروگرام 8171 ویب پورٹل 8171 ehsaas tracking pass gov Pk or 8171ehsaas.Nadra.Gov.Pk is an Ehsaas Cash Program Web-Portal 2023 for providing financial help to the most deserving families who are fighting with poverty. You can efficiently perform your registration online if you have a valid CNIC and mobile SIM, which must be registered in your name.

If you are facing financial hardships, you must apply for 8171 Ehsaas Program CNIC Check Online 2023-24 registration. You can also become a part of 8171 check online 2023, likewise more than 15 million registered families.

All the registered families are already receiving their ehsaas kafalat salaries every month. An SMS service, 8171, has been started for those who want to get sms about registration and amount transferring records.

8171 Ehsaas Tracking Pass Gov Pk

8171 Ehsaas Tracking Pass Gov Pk Apply Online

 Per the Ehsaas Integrity Policy, deserving women will receive the Ehsaas Kafalat Card, ensuring a permanent and organized distribution of cash assistance. The online registration for Ehsaas Kafalat is commencing in a new phase that involves survey and verification.

Moreover, Prime Minister Mian Shehbaz Shareef has announced the Ehsaas Program 25000 as another initiative to provide online registration for those severely affected by recent floods in Pakistan.

 If you lost your house due to the floods, you can apply for the Ehsaas Program 25000 cash assistance. To check your eligibility, you can visit the BISP website. The Government of Pakistan has allocated a substantial budget to support flood affectees, amounting to billions of rupees.

How to Check My Ehsaas Program CNIC Online

Ehsaas program requires the NADRA website to check your amount

  1. First of all, you have to visit the official website of the Ehsaas program
  2. After that, you have to enter your ID card number and phone number
  3. After doing all this you have to wait a bit
  4. You will be sent an inquiry message to your mobile phone number that you have been registered or not
  5. In case Banker is obligatory, you can get your fund either as an individual or through an agent.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top